2021 Plato Market Structure Award nominees

Plato Partnership is delighted to announce the nominees for the Plato 2021 Market Structure award:


⭐ Eleanor Beasley, Head of EMEA Market Structure and Regulatory Strategy at Goldman Sachs

⭐ Anish Puaar, Market Structure Analyst Rosenblatt Securities

⭐ Matthew Coupe, Director Cross Asset Structure, Barclays

⭐ Maria Salamanca Mejia, Executive Director, EMEA Market Structure, JP Morgan

⭐ Rebecca Healey,  Managing Partner, Redlap Consulting Ltd

⭐ Niki Beattie, Founder and Managing Director, Market Structure Partners

⭐ Mathew Szeto, Head of Institutional Electronic Execution, Peel Hunt

⭐ Rudolf Siebel, Managing Director, BVI German Investment Funds Association

Congratulations to all of the nominees!

The winner will be announced at the 2021 Plato Market Innovator (MI3) conference: Market Structure in Europe and Beyond on the 30th June:

Register today: